Burp Suite User Forum

Create new post

Crawl with letters or specified values in body text fields

I'm trying to crawl a site with multiple pages and Burp Pro doesn't get past the first page which has several text fields (type=text) for e.g. FirstName which it fills it with numbers. And it keeps trying with different...

Last updated: Oct 02, 2020 11:05AM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 1 Community replies | How do I?

Error: Connection refused

New to Burp Suite and using the Community version. I am a web application developer wanting to learn how to test web applications for security. I am using Burp’s embedded browser with default settings. When intercepting...

Last updated: Oct 02, 2020 09:55AM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 1 Community replies | How do I?

Ooops Sorry! There was a problem with your order !!!

Dears. I have paid with out sign in,,, How can I Get the license?? I got one mail items it "Ooops Sorry! There was a problem with your order." ?? Can I know what the issue?!! My case is urgent !! Please I need to...

Last updated: Oct 02, 2020 06:09AM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Burp Scan Error

Team, Since last few days we have been receiving the below error during the scan in the CICD. IS this something you are already aware of? If yes, can you please assist me how to troubleshoot this? java -jar...

Last updated: Oct 01, 2020 11:14AM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 2 Community replies | How do I?

Client-side JSON injection (DOM-based)

Hi team, I got the following issue after running a scan on Burp and I would like to have some help to try to understand it: ************************************************************************************** Data is...

Last updated: Oct 01, 2020 10:23AM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 2 Community replies | How do I?

Activation Failed No more activations for this license

I need to install burp in my computer but this message shows up. Could anyone help me?