Burp Suite User Forum

Create new post

How do redirect in Extender ActiveScan?

Which API can be used to check the redirect destination in Extender's Activescan?

Last updated: Jan 26, 2020 09:27AM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 4 Community replies | How do I?

How do i forge a SAML response with Burp + SAML RAIDER?

Hello! Not sure if this topic should be placed here or under the Burp Extender. I work as an IT-Consultant for a company, regarding the security they only want to fix a securityhole if we can prove its breachable. The...

Last updated: Jan 24, 2020 02:42PM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Enterprise Custom Scan Configuration

We are attempting to create scans using the API. However, when run the curl command with a custom scan configuration (exported from pro and imported to enterprise) it says "Failed to start". When using one of the default...

Last updated: Jan 23, 2020 02:06PM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 1 Community replies | How do I?

I have a license key of burp suite professional which is provided by my company.

I have a license key of burp suite professional which is provided by my company. where can i able to download Burp suite professional software please help me.

Last updated: Jan 23, 2020 01:50PM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 1 Community replies | How do I?

Cannot log in

I purchased a license today. I forgot my email address password. I got the password again. Cannot log in. why?

Last updated: Jan 23, 2020 08:18AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Support for X-Original-URL and X-Rewrite-URL headers in Burp active scanner

Hello, Does the Burp active scanner detect if the targeted site support the HTTP request header "X-Original-URL" or "X-Rewrite-URL" ? Thank you very much in advance.

Last updated: Jan 22, 2020 08:47AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

getRequestParameter JSON