Burp Suite User Forum

Create new post

Encounter Error: connection refused when run the generic CI driver locally

Hi team, I run into an issue when I try to run the CI driver locally, I use the burp-ci-driver-1.0.5beta.jar because this version does not require self-signed-certificate, but when I run the scan command, my terminal...

Last updated: Jul 02, 2020 04:57AM UTC | 0 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Creating new site using graphql

I am new to graphql. I've been able to run queries, but have not been able to run any mutations. Trying to create a new site using the following query: Python: query = {"mutation": "{create_site(input{name: Mysite,...

Last updated: Jul 01, 2020 06:21PM UTC | 0 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

There was something wrong with your antiforgery token

Not able to comment due to error: There was something wrong with your antiforgery token

Last updated: Jul 01, 2020 11:22AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Academy module - Access control vulnerabilities and privilege escalation Bug report

While trying to solve this lab Lab: User role can be modified in user profile I am not able to login into the user profile with the default credentials given. (You can log in to your own account using wiener:peter.) I...

Last updated: Jul 01, 2020 10:58AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Ability to time requests?

I would like to know if there's a feature in the intuder/repeater to send requests in a specific time either configuring the request to trigger at a time (hh:mm:ss) or making it trigger by unix time, if this feature doesn't...

Last updated: Jul 01, 2020 10:32AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Complete this training lab for serialized-objects

I have been following the lab below however I cant seem to resolve or not expecting the results burp had found and unable to complete this...