Burp Suite User Forum

Create new post

Burp is Not Recognizing the Application URLs

Hi, We are a corporate license holder for Burp Suite Professional v 1.7.23. We are using Burp for the first time. Our applications are not being recognized in the tool. Have tried the troubleshoot tips provided in the...

Last updated: Oct 06, 2017 09:59AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Pen test on Android app using kali linux

Hi, I am new to mobile app pen test Can anyone summarize the steps for conducting pen test on android app using kali linux? Please point me to specific tutorials if that is required to be learnt as novice...

Last updated: Oct 05, 2017 12:47PM UTC | 3 Agent replies | 2 Community replies | How do I?

how can I see the app transfer contents with SSL

I want to See android Apps packets content via BurpSuite I’ve installed CA, but there still are some apps can't be seen and even can't load the info. But if I choose Pass SSL, the app still can work well is there any way...

Last updated: Oct 05, 2017 12:50AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 1 Community replies | How do I?

Burp interception with certificate pinning

Hi, Just want to know how to intercept the mobile app traffic on Burp with certificate pinning ? I believe man-in- the- middle attack setup is not possible with certificate pinning in the app Appreciate quick...

Last updated: Oct 03, 2017 12:25PM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Burp Project disappears

Hi, I am saving my project using "Save Copy of Project". How it disappears after some time. I have kept the collaborator feature on while saving the project. Could anyone provide any explanation as why this...

Last updated: Oct 03, 2017 09:02AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Proxy configuration