Burp Suite User Forum

Create new post

Capturing and modifying javascript in the server response before page is displayed

Hi, I'm trying to modify the Javascript code in the server response before it reaches my browser, but the problem I'm having is that the page loads in the browser while the Javascript is displayed on the Intercept tab. ...

Last updated: Nov 09, 2017 05:06PM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Save Project File with BURP API

Hello, In version 1.7.24 the ability to save a copy of a project was added. Is it possible to do this through the BURP API? I am trying to automate the process as much as possible, however this is still a manual...

Last updated: Nov 08, 2017 04:43PM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 2 Community replies | How do I?

DNS Configuration for private collaborator server

I have started setup the private collaborator server on Digital Ocean, but I'm very new to DNS configuration stuff. The Burp collaborator health check shows "Verify DNS Interaction" and "We communicated with the...

Last updated: Nov 08, 2017 01:45PM UTC | 4 Agent replies | 3 Community replies | How do I?

How to i pause request , edit the request and forward it back?

I am trying to pause a request edit the request and forward the request back to web server. Can you can tell me how to do so. Also web pages request are not listing in Burp suite if intercept is on, when i off the...

Last updated: Nov 08, 2017 11:07AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

SSL Certificate Fatal Error - Burp 1.7.26 Pro version. Is there any issue reported already?

Hi, Very strange to ask this, but have been using Burp Pro version since long 4-5 years approx. All was working fine until BurpSuite 1.7.25. Since BurpSuite 1.7.26, HTTPS Urls from apps(works good through Browsers)...

Last updated: Nov 07, 2017 02:39PM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 2 Community replies | How do I?

How to point installer script to correct JRE binaries