Burp Suite User Forum

Create new post

Lab: HTTP request smuggling, basic CL.TE vulnerability (Help for a noob)

Hello, I'm new in this world and I already have an issue on the first lab (F****ng Hell) but i'm not down yet ! Even reading the solution I have issue on finding the "Unrecognized method GPOST" when using the Burp...

Last updated: Aug 20, 2019 09:50PM UTC | 0 Agent replies | 1 Community replies | How do I?

Problem With the certificate

I cannot acces the page http://burp/ , the page is not working, how to get the certificate?

Last updated: Aug 20, 2019 06:30PM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 3 Community replies | How do I?

Burp with VPN in mobile.

My android application works when it is connected to VPN only, I have installed VPN in my mobile and now my application is working fine. But problem is burp is not able to intercept request when mobile is connecting to...

Last updated: Aug 20, 2019 10:26AM UTC | 7 Agent replies | 8 Community replies | How do I?

JRE Warning

Hello When I start up Burp Suite, I get the error message, "Your JRE appears to be version 12.0.1 from Oracle Corporation. Burp has not been fully tested on this platform and you may experience problems." Should I be...

Last updated: Aug 20, 2019 06:45AM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 1 Community replies | How do I?

Viewing VIEWSTATE in responses as well as requests

The "Viewstate" tab shows up on requests with VIEWSTATE in them, and decodes them nicely. I can't seem to get it to show up for responses though. Whilst the next request nearly always contains the previous response, it...

Last updated: Aug 20, 2019 05:11AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 1 Community replies | How do I?

headless xml report with

Hi Guys, Looking for quick help how can we get an XML report with base64 as false <request method="GET" base64="false">. I mean I need request and response in plain text rather than base64 encoded. I ran burp in headless...