Burp Suite User Forum

Create new post

Forced OAuth profile linking

I am unable to get to the admin tab even after following the solutions. I have captured the code using intercept and using iframe tag to deliver it to the victim's server. I did logout and then tried to log in using...

Last updated: Feb 08, 2021 04:02PM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

How do I get issue_index of a reported issue in GraphQL Enterprise Burp Suite

I have a system of GraphQL request to get the scans of recent scans. I need to get the issue_index of these issues. Her is the request I am running: query GetScanIuuse ($id: IS!) {scan(id: $id} id status issues(start 0,...

Last updated: Feb 08, 2021 03:34PM UTC | 3 Agent replies | 4 Community replies | How do I?

Exploit server

hi i am new to cybersecurity so the next question might sound silly to some. When I solve a Labs, I often have to help me with this "exploit server" but on real sites there is no this functionality. So my question is,...

Last updated: Feb 08, 2021 03:07PM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Evaluation license not working post reinstallation

I have re-installed burpsuite and am unable to use the same license

Last updated: Feb 08, 2021 02:43PM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Not sure am i doing anything wrong or crawling doesn't work as expected

I'm using burpsuite professional. When i choose to do crawl, i get the message that crawling is finished, in dashboard, but i don't see any new items on sitemap sections.

Last updated: Feb 08, 2021 02:32PM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Scans are pausing due to error

I have an error message that reads: "Failed to connect to the configured Collaboration Server. What configurations may I apply to continue scanning?

Last updated: Feb 08, 2021 11:12AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Setting up Burp Professional for Automated Scans via APIs