Burp Suite User Forum

Create new post

curl 400 bad request

I want to connect to a website without browser, with curl. I set up an http proxy (burp community edition) to see how my browser connects to this website. I clear all history (including cookies) and restart my browser. Here...

Last updated: Dec 06, 2018 09:58AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Internet

Saya ingin bergabung di web ini!

Last updated: Dec 05, 2018 01:33PM UTC | 0 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Burp Suite-Mobile Testing

1. I'm new to Burp suite and I am trying to do Mobile Penetration Testing for Android and IOS app. 2. I am using Burp suite Community version v.1.7.33 3.I have completed Necessary proxy setting to intercept Mobile APP...

Last updated: Dec 05, 2018 10:08AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

I using Burp Suite free edition. I cannot seems to find an options to generate report.

Is there any options any options to generate and view Report in Burp suite Community edition v.1.7.33

Last updated: Dec 05, 2018 09:52AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Credentials to insert while scanning a site in Burp Enterprise

I am currently using Burp ENT beta version. While putting a site into a scan, there is provision for login credentials. In case of a hierarchy of users, how can it be ensured that the credentials give will work for crawling...

Last updated: Dec 04, 2018 11:59AM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 1 Community replies | How do I?

Clear scan queue

Hi, I am trying to delete a few items from the Scan queue tab in Scanner. But there was is no option to do so. Options on right click or the menu bar do not provide a way. How can I delete the items in the scan...

Last updated: Dec 04, 2018 05:53AM UTC | 5 Agent replies | 7 Community replies | How do I?

Error Messages from Burp Collaborator