Burp Suite User Forum

Create new post

Burp suite with mozilla firefox

Whenever I am opening a site in firefox by using burp suite, it is saying untrusted network/certificate??? Please tell how to rectify this??

Last updated: May 19, 2021 04:15AM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 2 Community replies | How do I?

Brup show android app traffic

I using ssl CertificatePinning and host name verification in my android app. but brup show my app troffic. how can i prevent to show traffic on brup ? (i install ca in android emulator). android version is 6.

Last updated: May 18, 2021 02:20PM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Regarding scan options in the tool

Hi I am new to Burp suite . I had a query regarding the scan options provided in the tool I see that there are options like 'New live task' and 'New scan' . 1 . What is the importance of live scan ? How different it...

Last updated: May 18, 2021 10:30AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Autheticated Scanning using Burpsuite

Hi, I believe you were supporting authenticated scanning during the Evaluation period for Burp suite Enterprise application. We tried to do security scanning using your tool but it didn't seem to do authenticated...

Last updated: May 18, 2021 10:17AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Autorize for Burp

Hello guys, I wanted to use Autorize today, but I have the problem that just no Requests are logged by Autorize. i configured everything according to the official Guide, but I dont see a single Request in the Autorize...

Last updated: May 18, 2021 09:54AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

10 consecutive audit items have failed in some website.

The scan fail with message (10 consecutive audit items have failed.) How can I do?

Last updated: May 18, 2021 08:48AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Different answers with and without burp proxy